Your assigning this special OPTOUT cookie to your browser means for us that you do not wish to participate in our surveys (that you have opted out). You will receive no invitations to take part in our survey if you assign the OPTOUT cookie to your browser.

Be careful not to delete the OPTOUT cookie (e.g. by choosing such an option in your browser, by reinstalling your browser or operational system, by using some anonymizer software) as only browsers with an OPTOUT cookie are free from invitations to take part in our surveys. Once an OPTOUT cookie has been removed, you can assign another one to your browser.